freeze-induced lunch break

Don’t you hate when you’re blogging and your computer freezes up and you haven’t renewed your Carbonite (which I’m not even sure helps in this situation) and the last time your blog saved the draft was apparently a good 10 minutes before the computer pooped out and now you have to re-write the last several paragraphs which were incredible masterpieces that may not be duplicatable?  *sigh*  (By the way, this image is not really an accurate depiction of me.  I have a semi-automatic, not a revolver.)

Back to work…but first, lunch with my Southern man.  I think I can hear the Flowmaster muffler on his truck…nope, that was our neighbor’s diesel truck.  Okay, now I hear him.  Ciao for now for chow!

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

