No mutual appreciation, here.

Dear xxxxxxx wireless,

You may appreciate my call (according to your fem-bot answering machine), but I do not appreciate waiting for 15 minutes listening to said fem-bot voice telling me over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over again that I am appreciated and a service representative will be right with me and this call may be monitored or recorded, please hold, blah, blah, blah.  So, *click*.   Okay, cell phones don’t really *click* when you hang them up, but you get the point.  Somehow, though, I don’t think the tireless Ms. Fem-bot gives a hoot….

Sincerely,

An impatient customer who hasn’t finished her Moanday cup of coffee, yet, and apparently really neeeeeeeeeeeeds it!

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No mutual appreciation, here.

  1. garden2day says:

    I can so understand this! I like the turkeys. Have a great Thanksgiving!

    Like

Leave a Reply

