Sorry for the technical difficulties.

If you’ve been getting multiple messages from me regarding listening to my cool (well…I think they are cool) playlists, I apologize. Chalk it up to my lack of technical savvy. I’m still experimenting with posting a new playlist to my feature widget area *sigh of frustration* and I still haven’t completely figured it out, plus it’s a little big for the space, so the volume button doesn’t show. (Figured that one out.) Also, unless you are on the home page rather than an individual post, it sounds like there are two of them playing.  If you like singing in rounds, let it play, if not, you can hit the pause or mute button and only one will play. If you don’t like my music, you can always hit the pause button or shut off your speakers. If it’s really annoying, give me feedback and I’ll just scrap the whole thing *sigh* if I must. 😉 Thanks for bearing with my technologically-challenged self. 🙂

**UPDATE**

I removed the music player because of technical difficulties I couldn’t resolve, either because I am inept (quite possible in this instance) or because the player was not compatible with this blog. If you were on the home page, it worked fine. If you were on just one specific post, it double-played and, I don’t know about you, but I found it annoying. I may just set up a separate page for my play lists. We’ll see….

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sorry for the technical difficulties.

  1. garden2day says:

    Love the color and the music.

    Like

  2. rebelwife says:

    Thank you, I’m glad you’re enjoying it! I just wish this was easier for me to figure out. It’s times like this I wish I was a computer whiz! It’s probably an easy fix. Oh, well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

