Still plodding along….

Today I had a consultation with a local chiropractor and then had my first adjustment. I don’t want to say much about this accident until all is said and done with the insurance/legal mumbo jumbo. Meanwhile, I love the rental vehicle I am driving, a Hyundai Santa Fe. Lots of bells and whistles, most of which I don’t use or know what they are. Tonight, my Southern Man turned on the Sirius XM radio. I had no idea that’s what this little symbol on the radio meant:

Image

I may just have to spend some quality time in this vehicle (while I have it) and explore all these XM stations. Or, maybe I’ll start blogging other, hopefully more interesting posts than this…..

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still plodding along….

  1. garden2day says:

    I hope you will be doing better soon! Sirius XM…We had Sirius in our old car-free for a year-and when it came to getting a new replacement vehicle one of the clinchers was 6 mos of free sat radio or 1 year… Guess which one we went with… I like some of the stations and hate to see it go but I will not pay those prices since I an not in the car that much but it is fantastic on trips. I have wanted a Santa Fe…. 😦 Enjoy your time with it. Take care!

    Like

  2. Teresa Cleveland Wendel says:

    Hope you’re better soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

