Belated, yes….

For those of you in/from the United States, I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving, this past week! I’ve been absent, but thinking of my blog and all my readers. Sometimes, other things in life become a bigger priority than writing–at least, if you let them. It’s often a struggle to make the time and/or effort to write. Maybe, if nothing else, I should just start typing a quick “hello!” on my busy days, huh?

I do believe I may make a New Years resolution for 2013 of writing something everyday. But, that’s getting a bit ahead of myself! Now excuse me, as I go put up more Christmas decorations!

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Belated, yes….

  1. garden2day says:

    Hope you had a great one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

