A Plan of Action for Writing More Consistently

Last night, as I quickly finished a short post, my daughter suggested I have a “Tuesday Trivia” day. Then she said I could also have “Friday Funny” day. Then either she or I (it was very late) said something about a “Sunday Inspiration” day. I wanted to say “Sunday Sermon” day, but that implies a looooong read, depending on what kind of church you’re used to. In some cases, like the church I grew up in, it would mean the same sermon repeated in a language (Armenian, in my case) that you don’t understand. So we will go with “Sunday Inspiration” until I can think of something different that starts with an “s”….

Oh, I know! How about “Sunday Spark”? As in “to light the fire of God in you”? I like it! What do you think?

I will have to write the “Sunday Spark” a little later. Right now, I have to take advantage of this last day of unseasonably warm Lower Alabama weather and go give the Skyena a bath. Oh, what fun. :/

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in Animals, God, Humor, Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

