My Temporary Set-up:

My Temporary Set-up

Bar stools are not ergonomically designed for computer work.

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
Image | This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Temporary Set-up:

  1. E.J. says:

    Have to agree, that does NOT look comfortable! Clumsy here would end up picking most of the computer up from the floor. Hope you get a more comfy computer area soon. E.J.

    Like

  2. garden2day says:

    I want to laugh but I can’t. My knees would be plastered in the file cabinet… Best of luck to you with that. Hey, it’s better than nothing…maybe?? 😀

    Like

    • rebelwife says:

      Yes, it is better than nothing–although I’ve thought about sitting on the floor. One of the problems I have with the filing cabinet is that when knees bang into it, it sounds just like the rumble of thunder. I think I’ve asked my daughter at least a half-dozen times over the past month if that was thunder. Oh, well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

