Doth My Ears Deceive Me? Nope.

I listened to part of the President’s speech from Sweden and heard him say that the red line in the sand was the world’s, not his. That’s when I shut off the television.

Today:

Last year:

About rebelwife

New England wife of a Southern man relocated back to Alabama.
This entry was posted in America, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Doth My Ears Deceive Me? Nope.

  1. garden2day says:

    First, can I ask when “a line in the sand” became “a RED line in the sand”? Did I miss something along the way? I’m sure I did. Second, is he going to get out a bowl and pitcher of water and wash his hands to absolve himself? Third, he looks to be having a difficult time answering… πŸ˜‰ I want to scream about this! Take care! πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

